Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Pilates Classes

Map showing Ranui Community Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Sep ’11 – Sat 17 Sep ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’11 – Sat 24 Sep ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’11 – Sat 1 Oct ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’11 – Sat 8 Oct ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’11 – Sat 15 Oct ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’11 – Sat 22 Oct ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 28 Oct ’11 – Sat 29 Oct ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 11 Nov ’11 – Sat 12 Nov ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’11 – Sat 3 Dec ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’11 – Sat 10 Dec ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 16 Dec ’11 – Sat 17 Dec ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 23 Dec ’11 – Sat 24 Dec ’11, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 6 Jan ’12 – Sat 7 Jan ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 13 Jan ’12 – Sat 14 Jan ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 20 Jan ’12 – Sat 21 Jan ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 27 Jan ’12 – Sat 28 Jan ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 3 Feb ’12 – Sat 4 Feb ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 10 Feb ’12 – Sat 11 Feb ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’12 – Sat 18 Feb ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’12 – Sat 3 Mar ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’12 – Sat 10 Mar ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 16 Mar ’12 – Sat 17 Mar ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 23 Mar ’12 – Sat 24 Mar ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 30 Mar ’12 – Sat 31 Mar ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 6 Apr ’12 – Sat 7 Apr ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 13 Apr ’12 – Sat 14 Apr ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12 – Sat 21 Apr ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’12 – Sat 28 Apr ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 4 May ’12 – Sat 5 May ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 11 May ’12 – Sat 12 May ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 18 May ’12 – Sat 19 May ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 25 May ’12 – Sat 26 May ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 1 Jun ’12 – Sat 2 Jun ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 8 Jun ’12 – Sat 9 Jun ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12 – Sat 16 Jun ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12 – Sat 30 Jun ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 6 Jul ’12 – Sat 7 Jul ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12 – Sat 14 Jul ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 20 Jul ’12 – Sat 21 Jul ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 27 Jul ’12 – Sat 28 Jul ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 3 Aug ’12 – Sat 4 Aug ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 10 Aug ’12 – Sat 11 Aug ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 17 Aug ’12 – Sat 18 Aug ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 24 Aug ’12 – Sat 25 Aug ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 31 Aug ’12 – Sat 1 Sep ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 7 Sep ’12 – Sat 8 Sep ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 14 Sep ’12 – Sat 15 Sep ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 21 Sep ’12 – Sat 22 Sep ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 28 Sep ’12 – Sat 29 Sep ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 5 Oct ’12 – Sat 6 Oct ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct ’12 – Sat 13 Oct ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 19 Oct ’12 – Sat 20 Oct ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 26 Oct ’12 – Sat 27 Oct ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 2 Nov ’12 – Sat 3 Nov ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 9 Nov ’12 – Sat 10 Nov ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 16 Nov ’12 – Sat 17 Nov ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12 – Sat 24 Nov ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12 – Sat 1 Dec ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12 – Sat 8 Dec ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’13, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’13, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’13, 11:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ranui Community Centre, 474 Swanson Road, Ranui Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Casual: $12.00
  • 10-session concession : $100.00
  • 5 classes: $55.00

Every Friday at 11:30am.

Benefits of Pilates:
- Works whole body;
- Develop core strength;
- Improves muscle flexibility and joint mobility;
- Adaptable to all fitness levels;
- Creates long lean muscles;
- Improves posture;
- Increases energy;
- Weight loss;
- Improves mind-body awareness;
- Prevention of future injuries;
- Corrects muscle imbalance;
- Reduces stress and tension in the body;
- Improves circulation;
- Complements sports training;
- Develop functional fitness.

Jo is a qualified Pilates instructor and physiotherapist.

Book now to ensure you get a spot as class numbers are limited! Email: physio.jo@hotmail.co.nz or text/call 02102695019 to book your class or to enquire!

Pilates classes also available in Henderson, Massey, Ranui, Oratia, Titirangi, Blockhouse Bay, New Lynn, Glen Eden. Visit website for full timetable.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: