Yahoo Events

Powered by:

After-Work Yoga & Body Beautiful Classes

After-Work Yoga & Body Beautiful Classes
Map showing Abundance Yoga-Pilates Studio

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 16 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’12, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Abundance Yoga-Pilates Studio, 203 Queen St, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • General admission: $10.00

Try 2 classes (with free mat use)! We have amazing shower and restroom facilities for after yoga, Pilates, and Body Beautiful cleansing - perfect for post - work fitness folks, who fancy a clean before meeting friends for dinner.

We offer hot yoga, core power yoga, yin yoga, Pilates mat and Pilates equipment classes, and Body Beautiful with Casey Green - there's something on offer for everyone. Full schedule is available at the website.

Whether you are completely intimidated by the sight of a yoga mat or a seasoned yoga or Pilates student, we welcome you to experience our space and join our community.

We look forward to stretching with you soon! Namaste.

Check online for class types and descriptions.

Join us on Facebook for regular updates, health tips, and specials.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: