Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Dancercise for 50+

Dancercise for 50+
Map showing Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 16 Jul ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 23 Jul ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 13 Aug ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 20 Aug ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 3 Sep ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 10 Sep ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Mon 17 Sep ’12, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Per session: $10.00
  • Course fee: $75.00

Simple dance steps, combined with fun music, make this programme "a must” for those wanting a friendly exercise class. The tutor has taught dance and fitness for over 30 years. Join in the fun and walk away with a smile on your face.

Course runs from 16th of July to 17th of September.

Please phone 09 555 5164 to book your course.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: