Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Digital Art Live - Rollercoaster

Digital Art Live - Rollercoaster
Map showing Aotea Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 4 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 5 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 6 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 9 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 14 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 15 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 16 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 17 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 18 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 19 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 20 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 21 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 22 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 23 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 24 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 25 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 26 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 27 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 28 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 31 Jul ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 1 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 2 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 3 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 4 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 7 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 8 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 9 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 10 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 11 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 13 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 14 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 15 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 16 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 17 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sat 18 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Mon 20 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Tue 21 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Wed 22 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Thu 23 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • Fri 24 Aug ’12, 7:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Aotea Centre, 50 Mayoral Dr, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

In keeping with carnival and gaming tradition, Rollercoaster proposes an playful experience for all the family.

Digital Art Live is a permanent exhibition space and will host a rotating schedule of exhibitions throughout the year.

Exploring the intersection of art and technology, Digital Art Live invites you to interact with the screen and become a part of a living artwork. The exhibition is not complete until people physically activate the screen through movement.

The screen programme is a collaboration between CoLab (AUT's creative technologies research centre) and THE EDGE. It’s an exciting new initiative to showcase digital and interactive visual art in an interactive space.

Digital Art Live is the only permanent exhibition space of its kind in New Zealand. It’s open weekdays 7:30am - 7pm, and any other time the Aotea Centre is open for other events and performances

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: