Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Group Show: Paintalk

Group Show: Paintalk
Map showing Depot Artspace

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 3:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’12, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’12, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Depot Artspace, 28 Clarence Street, Devonport Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Opening on 7 July, 3-4:30pm in the Main Gallery.

This exhibition brings together four friends each of whom reflect their own individuality through their use of paint and pastel to portray the beauty of New Zealand’s landscape. While enjoying each other’s company, these artists are happy to take up the challenge of working with their chosen media to evoke a mood, to draw attention to detail or to build on the potential of what they see around them.

With Donna Allen, Yvonne Mackley, Cynthia McKenzie, Paddy Stafford-Bush.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: