Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Lipstick Dreams

Lipstick Dreams
Map showing 16th Avenue Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 28 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

16th Avenue Theatre, 16th Ave, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Adult: $27.00
  • Senior, 16 & under: $23.00
  • Member: $21.00

By Helen O'Connor and Simon Hopkinson. Directed by Julie Lankshear.

A must see comedy/musical. Laughter, tears, fun and songs that will have you dancing in the aisles. Lipstick Dreams is a light-hearted look at the lives of four very different women, each with their own dreams and disappointments.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: