Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Locust Jones: Boycott Isolate Sabotage

Map showing Whitespace

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitespace, 12 Crummer Rd, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Whitespace

People who liked this also checked out

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: