Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Marlborough Farmers' Market

Map showing Blenheim

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Charles Street Carpark, Charles St, Marlborough

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

One of the most iconic and best farmers' markets in NZ. The Marlborough Farmers Market is the best place to be on a Sunday morning, rain or shine, fresh from the farm gate to the dinner place. Get all of your weekly shop, have breakfast and coffee with the locals and enjoy another great experience in the Marlborough region.

It's a great place to go to find a taste of Marlborough to take home: olive oil, hazelnuts, pinenuts, fruits, vegetables, jams, bread, fruits, honey, cheese, wild meats, flowers, fish and seafood all from the local growers and producers.

June to September - 10 am to 1 pm - Charles Street Carpark - Blenheim
October to May - 9 am to 12 noon - A&P Park - Blenheim

People who liked this also checked out

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: