Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Natural Fitness NZ Auckland Central Classes

Natural Fitness NZ Auckland Central Classes
Map showing Auckland

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 6 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Princes Court, 2 Princess St, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

You don't want to join a gym, but want that high intensity workout found in a small class environment that is held near your work in Auckland Central (or near your home)?

Then my unique format of no contracts, fun-filled, invigorating, small class format, is the place for you. You want to start that journey to a healthier and happier you? Then come and try one of the classes.

Hi I'm Michael,
Those who know me will testify that I am a passionate and focused fitness fanatic. Someone who wants the best for his clients and is always encouraging them to the next exciting level in their lives.

If you would like to experience an invigorating and stimulating session, then I look forward to hearing from you. I must warn you that this is not a gym - there are no gym contracts nor do I have mirrors. What I can assure you is that you will see results in a relatively short space of time if you attend regularly.

I look forward to you joining our small class format so don't hesitate to contact me to discuss your first free session.

I know you will excel!
Coach Michael (also known as "#Tag").

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: