Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

POV Connections

Map showing Upstairs Art Gallery

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 7 Jun ’12, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 12 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upstairs Art Gallery, Level One, Lopdell House, 418 Titirangi Rd, Titirangi Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Venue website

Opens Thursday Jun 7th (6-8pm) on display until Sunday July 3rd

POV! Connections is an exhibition of the unusual, contrasting and unexpected.

Connections are often dependent on your Point Of View.

Ellen Kerssens uses video and still images to explore thisconcept, which is both local and global.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: