Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Private Lives

Private Lives
Map showing Dolphin Theatre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 9 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Concession: $22.00

Website:

Dolphin Theatre

The incomparable Coward—“Private Lives” is a 1930 comedy of manners which focuses on a divorced couple (Elyot and Amanda) who discover that they are honeymooning with their new spouses (Sybil and Victor) in adjacent rooms at the same hotel in Deauville, France. Despite a perpetually stormy relationship, Elyot and Amanda realise that they still love each other and regret having divorced and run off together to Amanda’s flat in Paris. And then the fun really begins…

Amanda - Catherine Maunsell
Elyot - David Steadman
Sybil - Casey Radley
Victor - Gavin Leary
Louise - Herald Braune

People who liked this also checked out

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: