Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Restart Market

Restart Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 11 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 May ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Restart Market, 124 Oxford Terrace, Canterbury

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Restart Market, formally Cathedral Square Market returns to Christchurch City and is now situated on The Strip. Come visit some of your favourite stall holders from the Square and Arts Centre Markets.

People who liked this also checked out

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: