Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Spy Games at Wigram

Map showing Air Force Museum of New Zealand

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 8:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Air Force Museum of New Zealand, 45 Harvard Ave, Wigram, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • 4 hour (8:30am to 12:30pm): $25.00
  • 6.5 hour (8:30am to 3:00pm): $35.00
  • Full week (5 days 8:30am to 3:00pm): $170.00

The popular Spy Games at Wigram holiday programme at the Air Force Museum of New Zealand is back this July!

This fun holiday programme lets children learn navigation and surveillance skills, take part in secret code workshops, and complete a different super spy mission each day. You will learn new skills, meet new friends and have heaps of fun on a half or full day, multiple days or week long programme.

Parents can also now apply for OSCAR subsidies.

Spaces are already filling up so book today on (03) 343 9504 or programmes@airforcemuseum.co.nz to become a ‘Spy’ these school holidays.

Dates: 2-6 & 9-13 July
Time: 8:30am-12:30pm (4hr) or 8:30am-3:00pm (6.5hr)
Ages: 5-12 years
Cost: 4hr programme $25 per day, 6hr programme $35 per day or $170 for the whole week with no added costs.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: