Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tai Chi Chuan

Map showing Netherlands Society Hall

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 7 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 14 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 21 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 28 Feb ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 6 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 13 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 20 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 27 Mar ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 3 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 10 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 17 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 24 Apr ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 1 May ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 8 May ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 15 May ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 22 May ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 29 May ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 5 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 12 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 19 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 26 Jun ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 3 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 10 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 17 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 24 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 31 Jul ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 7 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 14 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 21 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 28 Aug ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 4 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 11 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 18 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 25 Sep ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 2 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 9 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 16 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 23 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 30 Oct ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 6 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 13 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Nov ’12, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 18 Dec ’12, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 15 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 22 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 29 Jan ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 5 Feb ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 12 Feb ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 19 Feb ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 26 Feb ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 5 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 12 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 19 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 26 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 2 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 9 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 16 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 23 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 30 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 7 May ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 14 May ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 21 May ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 28 May ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 4 Jun ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 11 Jun ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 18 Jun ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 25 Jun ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Tue 2 Jul ’13, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Netherlands Society Hall, Neil Hunt Park, Tarawera Rd, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Tickets:

  • Per session: $5.00

Beginner classes for Chen-style tai chi in Rotorua, with emphasis on mobility and well-being, with instructor Robin Harland under the guidance of Si Fu Grant Buchanan of Young Forest Martial Arts School, Tauranga.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: