Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Underground Dowse Market

Underground Dowse Market
Map showing The Dowse Art Museum

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Dowse Art Museum, 45 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

On the second Sunday of every month from 11am - 3pm.

Shoppers will find a laid back, Sunday brunch atmosphere. After enjoying a relaxed coffee at the iconic Reka cafe, shoppers can meander through the stalls of emerging and established local artisans who specialise in producing soulful and stylish handmade wares with a unique Hutt flavour.

It's the new wave in designer shopping. Get yourself a piece of locally made art, home ware or fashion. You won't find these goodies at the mall!

People who liked this also checked out

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: