Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

The Garden City Market

The Garden City Market
Map showing Christchurch City

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 23 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Garden City Market, 55 Buchanans Road, Sockburn, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

The Garden City Market is back and under new management!

Our market offers quality products, and we are still looking for more. Toys, wooden products, handmade jewellery, soaps, cakes, breads, fruit and vegie.

We have recently acquired a stallholder offering compact user friendly worm farms! Whatever you have, as long as it is a quality product we would like you to sell it at our indoor market.

If you would like to know more, simply email ginny@gardencitymarket.co.nz, phone: (03) 352 2435 or judy@gardencitymarket2012.co.nz, phone: (03) 382 1347

We can be contacted at the market on Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 10.00am and 4.00pm on (03) 342 5359.

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: