Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Yoga & Meditation Satyananda Yoga

Map showing Manipura Yoga Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 8 Jan ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 8 May ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’13, 1:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 28 Oct ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov ’13, 1:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov ’13, 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Manipura Yoga Centre, 19 Formby Ave, Pt Chevalier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

www.mycyoga.com

Manipura Yoga Centre offer Satyananda Yoga classes, personalised yogic lifestyle consultations, workshops, yoga retreats, nationally and internationally. We cater for all levels. Yoga classes include asana (yoga postures), pranayama (breathwork), satyananda yoga nidra (deep relaxation), and meditation.

We work with educating the individual to honour their own uniqueness. The environment is non-competitive, non-religious, balanced and achievable for everybody from the beginners to the advanced. All of our teaches are extremely experienced, and highly trained to diploma level.

If you can breathe you can practise this style of yoga!

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: