Yahoo! Events

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness Toning

Map showing Te Puna Hall

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 27 Apr ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 4 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 11 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 18 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 25 May ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 1 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 8 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 15 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 22 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 29 Jun ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 6 Jul ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 13 Jul ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 20 Jul ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 27 Jul ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 3 Aug ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 10 Aug ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 17 Aug ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 24 Aug ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 31 Aug ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 7 Sep ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 14 Sep ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Sep ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 28 Sep ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Oct ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 12 Oct ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Oct ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 26 Oct ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 2 Nov ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 9 Nov ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 16 Nov ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 30 Nov ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 7 Dec ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 14 Dec ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Dec ’12, 9:15am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Puna Hall, 3 Te Puna Road, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Zumba Tauranga

Let’s face it, working out can be healthy, rewarding and beneficial. Working out can be lots of things, but it’s never been known to be an exhilarating experience... until now!

The Zumba® programme fuses Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness routine that will blow you away.

Our goal is simple - we want you to want to work out, to love working out, and to get hooked. The captivating music and easy steps will leave you wanting more of this fun, body energising programme!
Zumba Tauranga have classes on six (sometimes seven) days a week both mornings and evenings in Greerton, the Mount, Papamoa, Otumoetai, Bethlehem, Te Puna, Omokoroa, Merivale & Tauranga central.

We have both male & female instructors showing different variations and styles and catering to all abilities so bring along your partner, friends, siblings and parents!

We offer Zumba Toning classes for those looking for a more defined shape and a Zumba beginner class for the true beginner.

See timetable for price, times & venue information and to join our mailing list

Please note: Our classes do not run on public holidays!

See www.zumba.com for further details or check out our Zumba profile http://54595.zumba.com/

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo! Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: