Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Green Movie

Green Movie

When:

  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 6:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 6:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’16, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Educational movies are held here each month. Sometimes they are about the environment, others are about animals or people or food or society etc. They are always informative and there are always people to talk with about the issues raised.

Green Movies show us how we can all make an impact on our planet and society.

For details of which movie will be shown, please see our website or Facebook page.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: