Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Children's Discovery Trail

Children's Discovery Trail

When:

  • Tue 25 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Dec, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hamilton Gardens, Cobham Drive, SH1, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Hamilton Gardens

The Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail will take children on a journey where they can explore an enchanting world of secret-themed gardens.

Behind every door, there is a magical story and a portal through time to far-flung corners of the world. Explore a lush tropical garden, mystical ancient China or let their imaginations loose in the Renaissance Prince’s 16th-century garden.

Download the free Discovery Trail sheet (in both English and Mandarin) from the Hamilton Gardens’ website to see where the bees, hens and woodland critters are hiding.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: