Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

Crystal Visions Holistic Market

When:

  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 May ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jun ’20, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pakuranga Community Hall, 346 Pakuranga Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Crystal Visions Holistic Market. *Nurturing Body, Mind & Spirit.

Auckland's Weekly Wellbeing Event.
"Pakuranga: Every Third Sat of Month." (Next to KFC)

Saturday: Milford – Pakuranga – Te Atatu South - Freemans Bay
Sunday: First Sunday of each Month - Milford
Second Sunday of Month - Orewa

Booked Sat 20th July
- Crystals, Incense, Jewellery, Gifts by Crystal Visions NZ
- Jewel Rapture jewellery with Joanne
– Soya Candles with Stephen
– Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Melody
– Clairvoyant Readings with Marie
- Reflexology Sessions with Millie
- Clairvoyant/Mediumship Readings with Betty
– Clairvoyant Readings with Delamay
- Clairvoyant Readings with Karana
- Hands Of Light Healing with Amy
- Mirimiri Healing with Elise
- Magnetic Healing with Sonia
- Tarot/Numerology Readings with Janice
- Flinchlock Hands-On Therapy with Evan
- Clairsentience Colour Readings with Gale
- Doterra Oils & Aroma Touch with Louise
- Himalyan Salt Lamps & Products with Ayesha
– Reiki Healing, Sun Catchers, Bracelets with Wendy
- Aura Sprays, Essences & Harmonisers by Catherine
– Jewelry, Wheat Bags, Craft, and more with Donna & Wayne
– Bach Flowers, Oils, Organic Herbal Teas & More with Eunice
– Hair Follicle Testing, Hb Herbal Products, Theta Healing with Lorraine
- Iridology, Natural Therapies, Testing,  Organic Products  & More with Melissa
– Aura Camera & Ear Candling & Take Home Ear Candle Packs with Bruce & Bev
- Bioenergetics Wellness Scans, Access Consciousness Bars, PEMF therapy with Melissa
- Energy Balancing. Indian Head Massage, Aromatherapy Sprays, Masage Blends with Glenys
- Natural healing creams, Essential Oils & herbal/vitamin supplements & Neck & Shoulder Massage with by Roger Dip Herb.,Dip. Mass. HbT

Upcoming events:
– Sun 14th July 10am – 3pm – Orewa Community Centre
– Sat 20th July 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall
– Sat 27th July 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall
– Sat 3rd Aug 10am – 4pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
– Sun 4th Aug 10am – 3pm – Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall (Two Day Event)
- Sat 10th Aug - 10am - 3pm - Te Atatu South Community Hall
– Sat 17th July 10am – 3pm – Pakuranga Community Hall

For enquiries & bookings please email me at michelle.crystalvisions@gmail.com
Sponsored by: www.crystalvisions.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: