Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Gourmet In the Gardens

Gourmet In the Gardens

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 22 Oct ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 5 Nov ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 12 Nov ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 19 Nov ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’18, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton Gardens, Cobham Drive, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A Gourmet Food experience in the International Award winning Gardens. Bring the family and taste some cuisine from around the world.

Enjoy the local musicians, live in the gardens while basking in the sunshine and share this experience with friends and family.

See you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: