Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Gourmet Night Market

Gourmet Night Market

Sorry this event has been and gone


  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions


Coronation Park, Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui Show map


All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A 'Must Do' when at the Mount over summer, the 'Gourmet Night Market' is the favourite event to start the weekend. Friday evenings are organised. Meet with friends and listen to live music, choose from scrumptious foods from around the world and all the kiwi favourites, juices and sweets. This is a family-friendly event casual and safe, all combined with a zero waste objective.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: