Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Parnell Farmers' Market

Parnell Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sat 18 Nov ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre, 545 Parnell Road, Parnell Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Come shopping at Parnell Farmers' Market this weekend! Bump into friends, have a coffee and stock up on the freshest fruit, vegetables, meat, flowers, delectable bakery, deli produce and more every weekend, brought to you by the producers themselves.

Parnell Farmers' Market has been open, rain or shine, every Saturday from 8am to 12 noon for the past 10 years. (We do take a few weekends off over Christmas and New Year's!)

Parnell Farmers' Market is held in the car park behind the Jubilee Building - home to the Parnell Community Centre and Parnell Community Library - at 545 Parnell Road, Parnell.

For more information, visit our website at http://www.parnell.org.nz/markets/parnell-farmers-market or follow us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/parnellfarmersmarket.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: