Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

When:

  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 31 Dec ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 1 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 7 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 14 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 22 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 28 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jan, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 3 Feb, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 4 Feb, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stonehenge Aotearoa, 51 Ahiaruhe Rd, Carterton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Senior (65+): $15.00
  • Child (Primary or secondary): $5.00
  • Buy Tickets – 06 3771600

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. ancient history and star-lore is the central theme of our tours which include tales from antiquity of the solstices, equinoxes and the signs of the Zodiac.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: