Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Reireis School of Reggae

Reireis School of Reggae

When:

  • Thu 28 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jan ’18, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 8:30pm – 11:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Thirty30, 16, Kings Road, Paihia Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Thirty 30

Come and take a class at Reireis school of Reggae.

No musical experience necessary, Reirei will show you how its done. Sit back and listen to the master or pick up a musical instrument and join in.

Every Thursday night from 8:30-late.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: