Yahoo Events

Powered by:

RYZ Above the Rim

RYZ Above the Rim

When:

  • Mon 16 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Oct ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jan ’18, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 May, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Roskill Youth Zone, 740 Sandringham Rd, Wesley, Mt Albert Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

RYZ Above the RIM is a free after-school basketball programme for youth.

For more information, contact Cass on 022 340 1424.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: