Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Salsa On the Seaside

Salsa On the Seaside

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 13 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Dec ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Alongside, 69 Marsden Road, Paihia Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Gustavo and his team are back to entertain and educate you in the art of salsa dancing!

Join him on the deck as he shares his knowledge with us every Monday evening.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: