Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Base Hamilton Night Market

When:

  • Fri 1 Sep, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 4:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Base, Te Rapa Rd, Te Rapa, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A top destination for locals and tourists alike the Hamilton Night Markets are a must see, and now they're also on Fridays at The Base!

Tasty street food and delectable treats from around the world plus much more!

The Night Markets are now in 6 different locations across Auckland along with two in Hamilton. Starting in Pakuranga in 2011, the Night Markets have steadily expanded and become a regular event in the local entertainment calendar.

The markets are growing in popularity due to their appeal to all age groups. With plenty of food, fashion, toys and lots of interesting sights and smells to tempt the senses! It’s a great night out for the family, and the undercover location means it’s an all-weather event.

The kids can experience food from other cultures, hear live music and watch performances. Buskers, magicians and dance troupes provide additional entertainment at some events.

To see our other Night Market locations please see our website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: