Yahoo Events

Powered by:

8 Week Specialised Make-up Training

8 Week Specialised Make-up Training

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Z Health Studio, 31 Ihakara Street, Paraparaumu

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • 8 Week Specialised Make-up: $6.50

Website:

Facepaint Studio

The 8 Week Specialised Make-up Course is designed for students who already have prior knowledge of make-up application and theory (knowing the basics is enough for you to be accepted).

Over the 8 weeks, you will learn the history of make-up look dating back till the 1900 to the present. The Course is designed for aspiring make-up artists wanting a career in film, TV, fashion and beauty.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: