Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Auckland's Best New Escape Rooms

Auckland's Best New Escape Rooms

When:

  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 30 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 4 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 6 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 11 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 13 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 14 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 18 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 25 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 26 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 27 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 30 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 May, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Escape Hunt Experience, 495 Lake Rd, Takapuna Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Escape Room Experience for 2 People: $72.00
  • Escape Room Experience for 3 People: $102.00
  • Escape Room Experience for 4 People: $128.00
  • Escape Room Experience for 5 People: $145.00
  • Children aged 7 - 15: $20.00
  • Students aged 16+: $29.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 489 4999

Auckland's most original and exhilarating experience with the highest ratings on Trip Advisor, Google and Facebook!

Teams of up to 5 people are locked in a room for 60 minutes and must find clues, crack puzzles and solve our unique kiwi mysteries before time runs out! It's non-stop, adrenalin pumping, brain activity at its best!

Play the world's first rugby themed escape room! Can you escape from being lost in the Milford Track or escape a shipwreck on the Auckland Island's? All themes are unique kiwi adventures.

- Find clues & solve puzzles, racing against the clock to escape in 60 minutes
- Play together with friends and family in teams of 2-5 (recommended ages 7+)
- Book multiple rooms to challenge your friends!
- Exciting, addictive, interactive fun
- After the game, players dress up in our vintage detective outfits for a fun photo shoot and enjoy complimentary refreshments in our spacious lounge

The whole experience lasts 90 minutes. Perfect for birthdays, corporate team building, school/uni groups or just something different with family & friends.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: