Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Brickman: Wonders of the World

Brickman: Wonders of the World

When:

  • Fri 30 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland War Memorial Museum, Domain Dr, Auckland Domain, Parnell Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult 16yrs+: $24.50
  • Senior or Student (ID Required): $19.50
  • Junior (3-15yrs inclusive): $13.50
  • Family of 4 (2 Adults, 2 Juniors) (Admits 4): $67.50
  • Family of 3 (1 Adult, 2 Juniors) (Admits 3): $46.50
  • Buy Tickets

Website:

Official Website

Come and visit the Taj Mahal, Great Wall of China, Empire State Building (complete with King Kong), Leaning Tower of Pisa and the Arc de Triomphe – all made exclusively from LEGO bricks!

Brickman: Wonders of the World comes direct from a blockbuster summer at Te Papa and now you can get up close and marvel at these detailed LEGO (re)creations.

LEGO Certified Professional Ryan McNaught (aka Brickman) and his team have spent a jaw-dropping 4,944 hours building 50 incredible LEGO masterpieces. Explore these ‘Wonders of the World’ on a different scale, learn more about the history of these global attractions and then get hands-on with your own imaginative masterpiece.

Book your tickets now at Ticketek.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: