Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Carterton Farmers' Market

Carterton Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sun 14 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 11 Feb, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 25 Feb, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 4 Mar, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 11 Mar, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 18 Mar, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 25 Mar, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 8 Apr, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 6 May, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 13 May, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 20 May, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 27 May, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sat 16 Jun, 4:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 12 Aug, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 9 Sep, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 12:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Memorial Square, High St, Carterton Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Carterton Farmers' Market is a Sunday market held in the centre of the town from 9am in Memorial Square. Night Market on 16th June from 4pm at Carterton Events Centre!

Buy locally grown, fresh veges, Wairarapa-produced olive oils, honey and much more. Watch out for our monthly bumper markets too, on the 2nd Sunday of the month - with additional stalls and entertainment for the kids!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: