Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Celtic Music Session

Celtic Music Session

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 14 Jan, 7:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 7:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan, 7:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb, 7:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb, 7:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 7:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb, 7:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Sun 11 Mar, 7:00pm
  • Sun 18 Mar, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Florrie McGreals Irish Pub, 138 Hurstmere Rd, Takapuna Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Warren an Co helm an eclectic mix of musicians gather to perform a mix of Irish, Scottish folk and contemporary music.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: