Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Chinese New Year Garden pop-up

Chinese New Year Garden pop-up

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 12:00am – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza, 90 Federal Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

SKYCITY Auckland

Experience the beauty of our Chinese New Year garden, complete with cherry blossom and romantic bridge walk. It’s the perfect location for a photo opportunity.

Chinese inspired walkways with beautiful lighting. The Chinese New year Garden is open all hours, explore the bamboo lined paths and take a photo by the pergola.

Open 24 hours, 7 days a week from Friday 9 February- Sunday 4 March.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: