Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Community Lunch

Community Lunch

When:

  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 1 May, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 8 May, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 15 May, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 22 May, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 29 May, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 12:30pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

You don't have to be living at Riverside to enjoy a shared meal with others.

Community Lunch is an opportunity to get to know your neighbours in the wider community, to make some new connections or simply enjoy some time with friends.

Vegetarian Lunch, prepared with fresh and mostly organic vegetables from Riverside Community Gardens with freshly baked bread.

Donation towards cost of ingredients and help with clean up appreciated.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: