Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Dining In the Dark

Dining In the Dark

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 17 Feb, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 24 Feb, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 9 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 10 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 16 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 17 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 23 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 24 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Mar, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rydges Hotel, 59 Federal St Cnr Kingston Street, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 3 course meal: $95.00
  • 2 course meal: $74.00
  • 5 course meal: $115.00

Dans le Noir? a unique sensory, social and human experience in pitch darkness - Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Dans le Noir? (French for “In the Dark?”) is an international company offering patrons a unique experience by eating in complete darkness, guided and served by low vision or blind people. More than 1.3 million people have already lived this experience worldwide.

In the heart of Auckland City, at Rydges Auckland, surprise your senses as never before! Enjoy a unique sensory experience, thanks to our famous surprise menus in three different versions (Trust the Chef, Seafood and Vegan) assisted by unexpected guides.

Your evening will be full of conviviality, excitement but also self-questioning. A full immersion in this sensual dining adventure will impress you as a once lifetime experience.

The restaurant also welcomes corporate, private and special events on request every day of the week.

Book now!

Email: rydges-auckland@danslenoir.com
Phone: 09-375 5920.
Events or business functions can be booked from now on 021 333 929.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: