Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Dinner In the Domain

Dinner In the Domain

When:

  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Papamoa Beach Domain, Papamoa Beach Road, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Dinner In The Domain is a weekly food market with a difference. Providing you with a selection of only the best food trucks as well as a licensed area so you can wash it all down with a nice glass of locally brewed beer.

Make sure you head down to Papamoa Domain to enjoy the summer experience.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: