Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Food Truck Fridays

Food Truck Fridays

When:

  • Fri 5 Oct, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 4:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Moana Park Winery, 530 Puketapu Road, Taradale, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Get your Weekends off to a great start with a glass of Moana Park this summer season, we will turn the tunes up, light the fire pit and chill the beers down, come and grab a bite to eat, from our own menu or the talented food trucks that will be pulling up for the evening to cook for us!

Come by yourself, bring the kids, or chill out with your significant other as the sun winds down for week. Our natural wines, craft beers and wood fired Pizza, we will have the sounds up as the food trucks bring food to savour!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: