Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Kamo Zumba With Del

Kamo Zumba With Del

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kamo War Memorial Hall, Cnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Facebook Page

Anybody can take a zumba class.

And I am not kidding! All you need is the will to move. Whether you’ve got zero coordination, two left feet, or have been a dancer all your life, there’s plenty of fun to be had. Zumba consists of basic steps that are frequently repeated, set to amazing tunes. So, it’s not about nailing the moves. It’s all about feeling the music and simply moving.

Chances are if you know someone who has taken a Zumba class, they fell in love with it. Once you start, you won't want to stop.

So what are you waiting for? Come join the party and find out for yourself! Bring a towel and a water bottle because you'll need them!

And the first class is free, so give it a try.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: