Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Live Jazz Music

Live Jazz Music

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 27 Apr ’18, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 11 May, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 18 May, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 25 May, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 5:30pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

CQ Bar and Restaurant, 213-223 Cuba St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Wind down your week with a relaxing evening of live Jazz Music at CQ Wellington.

Catch a different artist every week laying down an assortment of jazz and modern repertoire, alongside some original compositions.

The start to your weekend is covered with CQ! Definitely not to be missed! Full menu and bar specials available.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: