Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Lunchtime Yoga Classes

Lunchtime Yoga Classes

When:

  • Wed 17 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jan, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 7 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 6 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 7 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 9 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 12 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 13 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 16 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 19 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 20 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Fri 23 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Mon 26 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Tue 27 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 12:15pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 1:15pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Healium, Level 2, 276 Lambton Quay, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Drop-in class: $18.00
  • 4-class pass (6-week expiry): $56.00
  • 8-class pass (6-week expiry): $96.00
  • Unlimited classes for 4 weeks: $150.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Healium

Want a great lunch break? Healium's midday yoga classes are 45 minutes long - complete strengthening and stretching workouts that are fast, invigorating and a great way to break up your day.

You'll cultivate mindfulness and get personalised instruction in a fun boutique setting.

Choose All-Levels, Yoga Basics, Gentle Power, or Yin Yoga - or all four! Just check our booking page (see the link) to book the session that's best for you.

All-Levels Yoga is a flowing sequence of postures and breath work to develop physical and mental integrity and agility. Offered Mondays at 12:15 pm and Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays at 1:15pm.

Yoga Basics offers the benefits of All-Levels Yoga but goes into greater depth on the alignment of postures, breath work and philosophy. Great for everyone, perfect for beginners! Offered Wednesdays at 1:15pm.

Gentle Power is our lightest power class, a flowing sequence to strengthen the body and focus the mind. Offered Tuesdays and Fridays at 12:15pm.

Yin Yoga uses props and a gentle sequence of yoga postures designed to release tension and develop deep relaxation. Offered Mondays at 1:15pm and Thursdays at 12:15pm.

All yoga classes are all levels and prenatal appropriate and are taught by certified instructors. They provide gentle assists and modifications to make sure you're strong and safely aligned in every posture.

Organic mats and props provided. Get classy and stay classy, Wellington!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: