Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Meditation Teacher Training

Meditation Teacher Training

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 29 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre, 14 Mills Lane, Albany

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course Admission: $1,003.50
  • Foundation Course Admission: $603.50
  • **DEPOSIT ONLY** Course Admission Meditation Teacher Training: $303.50
  • **DEPOSIT ONLY** Foundation Course Admission: $303.50

Join the pathway to personal change and professional development.

Professional Meditation Teacher Training
10 weekends (200 hrs level certification)
29 & 30 September | 06 & 07 October | 13 & 14 October | 20 & 21 October | 27 & 28 October || Break: 03 & 04 November || 10 & 11 November | 17 & 18 November | 24 & 25 November | 01 & 02 December | 08 & 09 December

While the course focuses on meditation, students will gain in depth yoga training as well to prepare the body, energy, and mind for true meditation. Available to all, even beginners, irrespective of yoga experience or practice. At the completion of this course, you will not only be well versed in yogic knowledge and wisdom, but also certified to offer Classes, Workshops and 100-hour yoga teacher training to your future clients.

Transformational Foundation Course for self practitioners
5 weeks (100 hrs level certification)
29 & 30 September | 06 & 07 October | 13 & 14 October | 20 & 21 October | 27 & 28 October

For those who want to explore Meditation more deeply as a practice for themselves. It also earns you credit towards a future courses. While the course focuses on meditation, students will gain in depth yoga training as well to prepare the body, energy, and mind for true meditation. Available to all, even beginners, irrespective of yoga experience or practice.

Find out more on the website link above.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: