Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Napier Repertory Players – The Ghost Train

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Napier Little Theatre, 76 McGrath St, Napier Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Written by: Arnold Ridley
Directed by: Robert Hickey

Despite the psychic stationmaster’s weird stories of a ghost train, six stranded passengers decide to stay the night in the waiting room of a small Cornish wayside railway station.

They soon regret this decision as ghostly and not so ghostly apparitions materialise. Be warned—in Cornwall no-one can hear you scream!

Tickets are available from the Napier Municipal Theatre Ticket office, Tennyson Street, Napier from Monday 22nd January.

Phone: (06) 835-1059. Ext. 1.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: