Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pick Your Own Blueberries and Lavenders

Pick Your Own Blueberries and Lavenders

When:

  • Sat 15 Dec, 9:00am
  • Sun 16 Dec, 9:00am
  • Mon 17 Dec, 9:00am
  • Tue 18 Dec, 9:00am
  • Wed 19 Dec, 9:00am
  • Thu 20 Dec, 9:00am
  • Fri 21 Dec, 9:00am
  • Sat 22 Dec, 9:00am
  • Sun 23 Dec, 9:00am
  • Mon 24 Dec, 9:00am
  • Wed 26 Dec, 9:00am
  • Thu 27 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lavender Backyard Garden, 398 Marshmeadow Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Pick Your Own Blueberries Entry Fee (not incl fruits): $3.00
  • Pick Your Own Lavender (incl 1 jar flowers): $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

e are the only lavender and blueberry farm in New Zealand.

Just 10 minutes’ drive from Hamilton.

With a stunning section of land in a rural settlement outside Hamilton, Lavender Backyard Garden has grown from scant to lush. “We are so proud of our work that’s made our empty fields, once full of grass, into our little dream”.

This abundant block is now not only a bustling Pick-Your-Own (PYO) Blueberry and Lavender Farm, but a ‘Backyard Garden’ where anyone can come to sit down and relax among the fields of lavender with a cup of coffee, a real-fruit blueberry ice cream and some lavender foods.

Lavender Backyard Garden developed natural aromatherapy and skin care items by using our award winning lavender essential oil. We also have a range of tasty fine foods that are made from our farm produces with a small artisanal batch in our shop or online shopping.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: