Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pilates Mat Plus

Pilates Mat Plus

When:

  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 16 Apr ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’18, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 23 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coast Pilates, 159 Rimu Rd, Paraparaumu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Pilates Mat Plus: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Coast Pilates

Mat Pilates for beginners & those with some experience.

Learn foundation exercises & breathing techniques to enhance your practice and progress to more challenging exercises. Coast Pilates practices mindful movement to promote both physical and mental well-being.

Please visit website to book a mat.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: