Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pixie Town and Santa!

Pixie Town and Santa!

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 7 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum, 31 Queens Garden, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and Visit Santa
8 - 9 December, 15 – 24 December
10am – 12 noon, 1pm – 4pm

Photographer on site during Santa hours.

1x Photo 6x8” - 1 for $15
2x Photo 6x8” - $23
3x Photo 6x8” - $30
4x Photo 6x8” - $35
5x Photo 6x8” - $40

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: