Yahoo Events

Powered by:

PlayDates

PlayDates

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 5:30pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 5:30pm
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 5:30pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Basement, Lower Greys Avenue, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Basement Theatre

Want to share your Basey experience, but all your mates are uncultured a-holes? We've got you covered. Sensitive Boyfriend and Basement will hook you up with a date for the night – whether you're looking for romance or just some new mates to replace the aforementioned a-holes.

Check out our website in Feb for more details.

(Participating shows: Force Field, MacKenzie's Daughters, Wigging Out, Side B, Fuck Rant).

As part of Auckland Fringe Festival running 20 February - 4 March 2018.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: