Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 14 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Mar ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 May ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jul ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Aug ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Eva Beva, 31-35 Dixon Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Gee Quiz

Join us for two hours of exciting big screen trivia action with Gee Quiz and your host Bas at the Eva Beva. With brand new themed rounds each and every week there is something for everyone. Look out for regular thought-thwarting questions like What's the Link, Know Your Meme and the evil Brain Busters.

All content is fair, fresh but challenging and it doesn't matter if you're 18 or 118, there'll be answers that you will help out with. The quiz night also includes get-off-ya-chair bonus rounds to test your mind, mettle and intestinal fortitude.

The Quiz is free to play and there's lots of chances to win prizes. Get a team together and come on down for stacks of fun!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: