Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Public Skating Session

Public Skating Session

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 May, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Skatescool, 2 Roxanne Plce, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Sessions every week.

Skates and protective gear provided. Wear thick socks and come join us for a boogie. Awesome family friendly event.

Just $10 each plus $3 Skate hire or $50 family pass. Spectators and under 5's free with paying skaters. All ages and abilities welcome.

School holiday hours:
Monday, 15 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Tuesday, 16 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 17 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 18 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Friday, 19 April - closed good Friday
Saturday, 20 April - 1-3, 4-6. 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 21 April - closed Easter Sunday
Monday, 22 April - 1-3pm - only as Easter Monday
Tuesday, 23 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 24 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 25 April ANZAC DAY - 1-3pm only
Friday, 26 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Saturday, 27 April - 1-3, 4-6, 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 28 April 1-3pm

Email: skatescooltauranga@gmail.com
Phone or text: 021-118-0513

Skatescool Tauranga also provides after school skating classes for fun and fitness. Plus the most unique birthday parties around.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: